Split Ticket Wins (Unofficially) in Asbury Park

John Moor, Amy Quinn, John Loffredo, Sue Henderson and Myra Campbell are the top five vote getters of the 22 candidates for Asbury Park’s City Council, according to the Monmouth County Clerk’s website.

The results include vote by mail ballots according to Debbie who answered the phone at the Board of Elections.  Debbie would not give her last name.

Moor, Quinn and Campbell ran together on the One Asbury slate.  Incumbents Loffredo and Henderson ran on the Forward Asbury slate in the non-partisan election.

Posted: May 14th, 2013 | Author: | Filed under: 2013 Election, Asbury Park | Tags: , | 1 Comment »

One Comment on “Split Ticket Wins (Unofficially) in Asbury Park”

  1. And, will it really matter? said at 11:13 pm on May 14th, 2013:

    .. so many disappointing slates, with so much disappointment as the result.. from the days of Kramer and beyond, my heart hurts at the destruction that continues to be the result for that once mazing and glorious town!!